A youth organisation on a mission

AIESEC was founded way back in 1948 in 7 countries in Europe. Now, more than 65 years later we’re present in over 126 countries and territories and are still growing.

What is AIESEC

Leading Youth Leadership since 1961

AIESEC was founded way back in 1948 in 7 countries in Europe. Now, more than 65 years later we’re present in over 126 countries and territories and are still growing.

5f67dfc06862f

The Team

Each term runs from August to August.
Henry Tabansi

Country Director.

tabansi.ebuka@aiesec.net

Felix Bissong

County Operations Manager

felix.bissong@aiesec.net

Ahmed Sanni

Country Manager, Human Resources

ahmed.sanni@aiesec.net

Mojoyinola Balogun

Country Manager, Business Development

mojoyinola.balogun@aiesec.net

Faruq Abikoye

Head of Marketing

faruq.abikoye@aiesec.net

Ahmed Bashir

Country Programs Manager

ahmed.bashir3@aiesec.net

Frequently asked questions

AIESEC is an International youth-run organization that provides a global platform for young people to explore and develop their leadership potential while making an impact on the world.

Contact Us

6th floor Co Creation Hub, 294 Herbert Macaulay Way, Sabo Yaba, Lagos

Email: Nigeria@aiesec.net

Phone: (+234) 00 0000 000

You may also contact your nearest local office via the following email address(es):

Abeokuta - abeokuta@aiesec.net

Abuja - abuja@aiesec.net

Akure - akure@aiesec.net

Benin - benin@aiesec.net

Benue - benue@aiesec.net

Calabar - calabar@aiesec.net

Enugu - enugu@aiesec.net

Ibadan - ibadan@aiesec.net

Ife - ife@aiesec.net

Ilorin - Ilorin@aiesec.net

Jos - jos@aiesec.net

Lagos - lagos@aiesec.net

Port Harcourt - portharcourt@aiesec.net

6th floor Co Creation Hub, 294 Herbert Macaulay Way, Sabo Yaba, Lagos

Nigeria@aiesec.net

(+234) 00 0000 000

learn more